Archived

We Keep Things Organized

  • What you need to Know about Nevada Reckless Driving Laws Reckless driving is something that many people do without even thinking about the ramifications of it. In Nevada, the law considers anyone who drives with “willful or wanton disregard of the safety of persons or property” commits a reckless driving offense. Reckless driving can encompass a number of things, a few of which include: Excessive speeding Operating a vehicle in an unsafe manner Driving while impaired, intoxicated or distracted Acts of road rage First-time offenders are normally charged with a fine that can be as high as $1,000, while second-time offenders can have to pay as much as $1,500. Whenever reckless driving results in serious bodily harm or the death

    Apr 28,

Las Vegas, NV 89102-2314
1125 Shadow Lane Suite 100

Phone: 702-997-1774
Fax: 702-385-9081